EPBC OUTDOOR FIXTURE  LIST 2019
Dress:    Above waist / below waist
Y/W: Club shirt (yellow trim) / white 
Y/G Club shirt (yellow trim) / grey
O/O: Option - Club or white shirt / white or grey
O/G: Option - Club or white shirt / grey
SC: Smart casual (roll-ups & ballots)
Other: C: Club Event / Internal Competition F: Friendly match
S: Sutton & Epsom League V:  Vilamoura League
H: Home match A: Away match
H+A: Simultaneous Home & Away matches
Club Room opens at 10.00 am on Monday 8th April; Green opens on Saturday 13th April.  
Date Day Opponents Type H/A R/T Sex Time Dress
13 Apr Sat Green Opens - Roll up C H 6R MX 2.30 SC 
26 Apr Fri Mens Capt. v Vice Capt. C H  3R M 5.00 O/G 
27 Apr Sat Purley F H 3R MX 2.30 Y/W 
28 Apr Sun Pippbrook F H 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
1 May Wed Bookham F A 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
2 May Thur Cheam Fields F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
4 May Sat Malden Manor S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
5 May Sun OPEN DAY C H - - 10.30 SC 
6 May Mon Drive  C H 6R MX 2.30 O/O 
9 May Thur Cheam Ladies F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
12 May Sun Malden Manor S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
15 May Wed Chessington F H 3T MX 2.30 Y/W 
16 May Thur Oxshott F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
18 May Sat Ewell Village S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
19 May Sun Carshalton Beeches S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
23 May Thur Sutton Common F H 4T MX 2.30 Y/G 
25 May  Sat Sutton  S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
26 May Sun East Horsley F H 3T MX 2.30 Y/W 
27 May Mon Drive C H 6R MX 2.30 O/O 
30 May Thur Carshalton F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
1 Jun Sat Banstead Neville S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
5 Jun Wed Cuddington S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
8 Jun Sat Pippbrook F A 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
9 Jun Sun Mixed Pairs 1st Round C H 6R MX 2.30 O/G 
12 Jun Wed Reigate Priory F H 5T MX 2.30 Y/W 
13 Jun Thur Hook & Southborough F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
15 Jun Sat Auriol S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
16 Jun Sun Brockham F A 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
18 Jun Tues Ewell Village F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
19 Jun Wed Rose Hill S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
22 Jun Sat Australian Pairs C H 6R MX 10.30 O/G 
25 Jun Tues Banstead Neville F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
26 Jun Wed Carshalton S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
27 Jun Thur Epsom Court F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
30 Jun Sun Sutton S  H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
2 Jul Tues Malden Manor F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
5 Jul Fri Leatherhead F H 3R MX 2.30 Y/W 
7 Jul Sun Surbiton RBL S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
9 Jul Tues Ashtead F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
10 Jul Wed Epsom Court S A 3R M 5.30 Y/G 
11 Jul Thur Pippbrook F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
12 Jul Fri Purley V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
13 Jul Sat Ladies Drawn Pairs C H 3R L TBA O/G 
14 Jul Sun Carshalton S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
17 Jul Wed Carshalton Beeches S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
18 Jul Thur Carshalton Beeches F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
19 Jul Fri Rosehill V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
21 Jul Sun Cedars Cup, 2 Wood Singles C H 6S M TBA O/G 
23 Jul Tues Cuddington F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
24 Jul Wed Cuddington S A 3R M 6.00 Y/G 
26 Jul Fri Carshalton V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
27 Jul Sat Maiden Singles Round 1 C H 6S MX TBA O/G 
30 Jul Tues Cheam V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
1 Aug Thur Epsom F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
2 Aug Fri Invitation Pairs C H P - TBA Y/W 
3 Aug Sat Drawn Mixed Singles C H 6S MX TBA O/G 
4 Aug Sun Surbiton RBL S A 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
6 Aug Tues Wallington V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
7 Aug Wed Epsom Court S H 3R M 5.30 Y/G 
8 Aug Thur Imbercourt F H 3R MX 2.30 Y/W 
9 Aug Fri Epsom V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
16 Aug Fri Banstead Neville S H 3R M 5.30 Y/G 
17 Aug Sat Captains Prize C H 6R M TBA O/G 
18 Aug Sun 2 Wood Singles C H 6R L TBA O/G 
19 Aug Mon Sutton V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
21 Aug Wed Auriol S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
22 Aug Thur Leatherhead F A 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
26 Aug Mon Drive C H 6R MX 2.30 O/O 
27 Aug Tues Carshalton Beeches V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
28 Aug Wed Brockham F H 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
29 Aug Thur Auriol F H 2T L 2.30 Y/W 
31 Aug Sat FINALS C H - - TBA O/W 
1 Sep Sun FINALS C H - - TBA O/W 
2 Sep Mon Epsom F H 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
3 Sep Tues Warlingham Park V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
4 Sep Wed Rose Hill S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
6 Sep Fri Chipstead V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
9 Sep Mon Croydon V H+A 1T MX 2.30 Y/G 
10 Sep Tues Betty Bell Plate, 2-wood pairs C H 3R M TBA O/G 
11 Sep Wed Bookham F H 3T L 2.30 Y/W 
12 Sep Thur Dorking F H 3T MX 2.30 Y/W 
14 Sep Sat Ewell Village S H 3R M 2.30 Y/W 
18 Sep Wed Purley F A 3R MX 2.30 Y/W 
21 Sep Sat Sutton Common F A 4T MX 2.30 Y/W 
22 Sep Sun Members' Fun Day C H - MX 2.30 SC 
25 Sep Wed Oxshott F H 3R MX 2.30 Y/W 
29 Sep Sun Drive C H 6R MX 2.30 O/O 
      Green closes on Sunday 29th September